Posted by: jβ˜† | March 16, 2010

Tower of unbelievable Terror :O

I may be exaggerating a liiiiiiittle bit. But in any case, I’ll let the photos speak for themselves. Here are the pics I promised in my last entry, from my first time on the Twilight Zone Tower of Terror ride at California Adventure, courtesy of my wonderful expedient boyfriend. πŸ™‚

Looks spooky enough from the ground....

It was my first time, and I had absolutely no idea what I was getting myself into.

Inside, while waiting for the ride....

Clearly. Look at this naive smile!

Ready for the ride! Or, so I thought!!

HOWEVER, I look totally fine in the photos they snap of you during the ride. This is at the very top right before they drop you another “13 stories”!

It looks like I'm getting ready to ask my bf a question here! What? LOL...I *should* be looking like the girl sitting right behind him!!

HAHAHAHAHA. I did a really good job of hiding my fear in this photo!

How funny is the big guy in the front in the first row?! πŸ˜€

Eek

The Tower of Terror was definitely NOT my favorite ride that day, but I would give it another try when I’m feeling up to it, just to see if I could conquer it! At least, now I know what to expect!

Leave a Reply

Categories

